Weigh-in Week #29

This one is a bit different…….

 My last weigh in, I was down significantly, but I had just returned from El Salvador; a week of the hardest physical labor I’ve ever done in my life.

Since then, I’ve been unable to work out due to a non-serious medical issue.  And the lack of routine has been pretty brutal on me this summer.  So I’m going to compare this weigh-in to my last weigh-in prior to El Salvador.  Bust my chops if you’d like, but I’m back in my routine, and we’ll move forward from there.

lost since Week #20 – 4.6 lbs.

Total loss after #29 – 31.6 lbs.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Weigh-in Week #29

  1. Great to hear you’re still moving downward!! great!

Leave a Reply

