Just my dog and cat thanks…..

Read this and you’ll see why……

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Just my dog and cat thanks…..

  1. Beth

    YUCK!!! That is just plain gross. So Fido, what do you want for dinner tonight….my arm?

  2. Chris

    I’m seeing premonitions of what lies ahead for me… But, I think I’ll stick to the non-deadly animals… Like cats…. that way, if I drop dead one day and no one notices, they will have plenty to feed on, till someone finds us! LOL The legend of the “Crazy Cat Man” begins!

  3. I can’t wait to see it on CSI some day. You know they’ve got someone reading the papers for this stuff. Bleah!

  4. just came by to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY today!!!! enjoy your day!

  5. Chris

    Hey there, Happy 40th birthday big bro!

Leave a Reply

