5 things you don’t know about me….

I was tagged by Joni to produce this list…….. 

1.  I’ve never been on a missions trip, but am considering it.

2.  I’ve never colored my hair, but I did perm my bad 80s mullit (sp)  not once but twice.

3.  I have no upperbody strength, so I don’t play on the monkey bars.

4.  I once had a girlfriend who smoked 2 packs of cigarettes a day, and she quit.

5.  I am only 3 degrees of sepration of Kevin Bacon, Tom Cruise, Jack Nicholson, Cuba Gooding Jr., & Demi Moore.

If I don’t tag, does that mean that I don’t really love God? or that all of the friends in my address book will get the worst virus to yet circulate on the web?

Better not risk it…….  YOUR IT!!!!

Mark Mende

Kyle Zehr

Mike Jones

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “5 things you don’t know about me….

  1. 1. I am a combat veteran.
    2. I had my appendix removed when I was in college (the first time).
    3. I am a sadly disappointed, closetted rock and roll drummer. I may not have a drumkit but I am undeniably the world’s best air drummer.
    4. I used to dip skoal and other forms of smokeless tobacco fiendishly but I quit in late 1991. I don’t miss it.
    5. I have thought about coloring my hair, highlighting it, actually, to conceal some of the gray. I even tried it once but my flambuoyantly gay hair stylist, Troy, and I didn’t let the dye set long enough and it was literally gone the next day.

    So now I need to peg (or is it tag???) three others. Oh my!!!

    Bill Dozier
    Joe Vana
    Chris Kent

  2. Brenda

    I want to know more about the 3 degrees of separation. Tell me more!

  3. Degree 1 – My good friend “Belle” was an extra on ER.

    Degree 2 – “Belle” met Noah Wiley

    Degree 3 – Noah Wiley was in “A Few Good Men” with Tom Cruise, Demi Moore, Kevin Bacon, Cuba Gooding Jr. and Jack Nicholson.

Leave a Reply

